News Flash


Posted on: May 9, 2023

New and Returning Trustees Join the Village Board


New Village Board Trustee Donna Jean Simon along with returning Trustees Kelli Christiansen and Steve Thompson were sworn in and welcomed to the Village Board at its Monday, May 8, 2023 meeting. Each Trustee will serve a four-year term ending in 2027. Trustees Christiansen and Thompson are returning to the Board after being re-elected for a second term. 

Please visit the Village Board of Trustees website to learn more about the new and returning Trustees.

Facebook Twitter Email